Management

  • Acting Principal – Mr J Voges – vogesj@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Deputy Principal – Mrs W Brown – brownw@windsorhigh.co.za

Grade Heads

  • Grade Head 8 – Ms L Mally
  • Grade Head 9 – Mrs M Nicholas
  • Grade Head 10 – Mr L Van Der Westhuizen
  • Grade Head 11 – tbc
  • Grade Head 12 – Mrs A Hendricks

Academic Staff

  • Mrs A Hendricks – CAT – hendricksa@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Ms tbc – English – tbc
  • Ms G Kenni – Afrikaans – kennig@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr B Scheepers – English/Social Science – scheepersb@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Ms C Van Rooy – Life Science – vanrooyc@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr E Mentoor – Life Orientation – mentoore@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr G Negomo – English – negomog@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mrs G Mentoor – Consumer Studies – mentoorg@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr G Omar – Life Science – omarg@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr J Voges – Maths/Maths Lit – vogesj@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mrs J Charles – Life Science – charlesj@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Ms K Daries – Maths – dariesk@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Ms L Mally – English – mallyl@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Ms F De Bruin – Afrikaans – debruinf@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mrs M Nicholas – English – nicholasm@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr M January – Maths – januarym@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr M Rhoda – Afrikaans – rhodam@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr P Merckel – Tourism – merckelp@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr R Bassier – EGD – bassierr@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Ms T Andrews – EMS – andrewst@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr L Wasserfall – EMS/Business Studies – wasserfalll@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mrs W Brown – EMS/Economics – brownw@windsorhigh.co.za

 Accounts Department

  • Mrs B Festus – Bursar – festusb@windsorhigh.co.za

 Estate Staff

  • Mr D Solomon – Estate Supervisor – solomond@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mrs C Jacobs – Estate Staff – jacobsc@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr E Gertse – Estate Staff – gertsee@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr K Johnson – Security Staff – johnsonk@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr P Lucas – Estate Staff – lucasp@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Mr W Van Nelson – Security Staff – vnelsonw@windsorhigh.co.za
  • Ms J Swartz – Secretary Intern – swartzj@windsorhigh.co.za

School Governing Body (sgb@windsorhigh.co.za)

  • Mrs A Barnard – Chairperson
  • Mrs T Khan – Vice Chairperson
  • Mr R Bassier –  SGB Secretary
  • Mr A Khan – Treasurer
  • Mr L Logan – Vice Treasurer
  • Mr M Jardien
  • Mr W Van Nelson
  • Mr R Barnard
  • Mrs H Jardien
  • Mr J Voges (Acting Principal)